Our Little Black Book

Total Wardrobe Care's Founder Julia Dee spills on her top contacts:
 
Mr Steeds Dry Cleaners- www.mrsteeds.co.uk
Luxury london Dry Cleaners.
 
Spotless Organic- www.spotlessorganic.com
Household management and holistic health
 
Selclene Southeast Ltd- 023 8698 6953
Cleaning Specialists
 
The English Wardrobe Company- www.theenglishwwardrobecompany.com
A unique collection of classic wardrobes
 
The Holding Company- www.theholdingcompany.co.uk
Everyday storage items
 
John Lewis- www.johnlewis.com
Upmarket department store with an excellent haberdashery department.
 
Manhatten Closet- www.manhattanclosets.co.uk
Bespoke space planning with interior design
 
Claudia Sebire- www.claudiasebire.com
A destination Chelsea Boutique
 
Vavona Joinery- www.vavonajoinery.com
Bespoke Joinery
 
Morphy Richards- www.morphyrichards.co.uk
Electrical Appliances
 
Luxury fabrics and dressmaking materials
 
Sewing & Craft Superstore- 020 8767 0036
Haberdashery Shop in Wandsworth
 
UK's retail and fashion industry supplier
 
Red Leopard- www.redleopard.co.uk
Colour & style for individuals.

Ripple UK Ltd- www.make-ripples.com
Bespoke high quality natural and organic scents for the person and the home designed and hand-blended in the New Forest, UK under own brand names.

The Wardrobe Curator- www.thewardrobecurator.co.uk
Luxury alternations and made to measure service 

Total Wardrobe Storage- www.totalwardrobestorage.com
Luxury Clothing Storage.

  Loading...
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more »